

E-mail : principal_maps.sch@rediffmail.com

Managed by : MAHARAJA AGARSAIN EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY (REGD.) NARELA, DELHI-110040

Ref. No. MAPS/11.01/12.042

Members of the PTA SESSION-2024-25

S.N	Name		Designation in
о.	Mr./Ms.	Designation	ΡΤΑ
1	Sh. Rishi Prakash Goel	Chairman	Chairman
2	Dr. Mahender Kumar Bansal	General Secretary	Vice-Chairman
3	Sh. Naresh Chander Dewan	Treasurer	Treasurer
4	Subhash Chander	H.O.S.	Secretary
5	Anil Kumar	PGT	Joint Secretary
6	Raj Kumar	Parent	Member
7	Vinod Kumar	PGT	Member
8	Vikas Malik	PGT	Member
9	Naveen Kumar	TGT	Member
10	Vikas Kumar Jain	TGT	Member
11	Deepika	PRT	Member
12	Anila Goel	PRT	Member

11.01.202-5

Subhash Chander H.O.S. Principal/H.O.S. MAHARAJA AGARSAIN PUBLIC SCHOC Bawana Road, Narela, Delhi-1100 Recognised By: Directorate of Education N.C.T. Delhi Regd. No.DDE/Zone/X/2000////C Dated:04-04-2000